Alliance College-Ready Middle Academy 12 Tradition and Innovation

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Español
Governance » School Site Advisory Committee

School Site Advisory Committee

ACRMA 12 School Site Advisory Committee Roster

Legal Name Position
(Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary)
Category
(Principal, Classroom Teacher, Other Staff, Parent/Community Member, Scholar)
E-Mail
Robin Manly Principal Principal rmanly@laalliance.org
Whitney Baird Member Classroom Teacher wbaird@laalliance.org
Scott Primrose Member Classroom Teacher sprimrose@laalliance.org
Beni Pantoja Member Classroom Teacher bpantoja@laalliance.org
Mary Smihula Member Classroom Teacher msmihula@laalliance.org
Chinedu Unaka Member Other Staff cunaka@laalliance.org
Berenice Gallardo (parent of Berenice Gallardo-Hernandez, 6th Grade) Member Parent Caro79307@gmail.com
Maria Sanchez (parent of Rosa Barrera, 7th Grade) Member Parent rosysanchez907@gmail.com
Jesus Oliveras (parent of Guadalupe Oliveras, 7th Grade) Member Parent gonzalezcarmen1119@gmail.com
Delia Calderon (parent of Ernesto Alberto, 8th Grade) Member Parent jessicamartinez97313@gmail.com
Delilah Vega (6th Grade) Student Member Scholar DelilahV106048@students.laalliance.org
Maria Mendoza (7th Grade) Student Member Scholar MariaM102759@students.laalliance.org
Jose Hernandez (8th Grade) Student Member Scholar joseh94040@students.laalliance.org
2021 - 2022 Agendas